Welcome to Fischer Medical where quality and service have been key values for more than 30 years. As a customer, you are our first priority, and we make it a point of honour to comply with your wishes – even when it requires an extra effort on our part. This is why many of our clients have been with us from the very beginning, for which we are truly happy and proud.

We are also very proud and honoured to have been awarded the prestigious title of Gazelle 2003 and 2013, the Danish business newspaper Børsen’s annual award given to outstanding growth businesses.

Fischer Medical is a 100% Danish owned company. Our primary focus is the sale of instruments and implants for orthopaedic surgery and gynaecology. We have specialized in elective surgery, and we represent recognized suppliers from all over the world. Our suppliers are known for their high quality standards, cooperativeness and innovative solutions.

Henrik<br />Christensen

Henrik
Christensen

Product Manager

Mobile +45 2752 5056

henrik@fischermedical.dk

Majbritt<br />Christensen

Majbritt
Christensen

Product Manager

Mobile +45 3047 3056

majbritt@fischermedical.dk

Mads<br />Boris

Mads
Boris

Product Manager

Mobile +45 2310 3056

mads@fischermedical.dk

Bente<br />Steenbjerg

Bente
Steenbjerg

Product Specialist

Mobile +45 2447 3056

bente@fischermedical.dk

Michael<br />Enoch

Michael
Enoch

Product Manager

Mobile +45 2118 3056

michael@fischermedical.dk

Lene<br />Fischer

Lene
Fischer

Customer Service & Accounting

Mobile +45 2028 1617

lene@fischermedical.dk

Mia<br />Turch

Mia
Turch

Customer Service & Accounting

Phone +45 4593 8100

mia@fischermedical.dk

Merete Ravn<br />Olesen

Merete Ravn
Olesen

Customer Service & Store

Phone +45 4593 8100

merete@fischermedical.dk

Per<br />Espenhein

Per
Espenhein

Managing Director

Mobile +45 2143 5056

per@fischermedical.dk

Robert<br />Fischer

Robert
Fischer

Chairman of the Board

Phone +45 4593 8100

robert@fischermedical.dk

Kasper<br />Espenhein

Kasper
Espenhein

IT & Website

Phone +45 4593 8100

kasper@fischermedical.dk